Bordentown Rotary Membership

 

Charles Alessi - calessi@comcast.net

John Aloi – mjaloi@aol.com


Ellen Benowitz - benowite@mccc.edu

Joseph Bogdan - josefb29@gmail.com

Jim Brotherton - jmbrotherton@gmail.com

Dawn D’Alicandro - ritasinbordentown1@comcast.net

Rich Deluca - store5952@theupsstore.com

Rick Eustace - richardeustace.bsa@verizon.net

Angelique Flynn - aflynn@servprobordentown.com

Brian Flynn - brian.j.flynn@morganstanley.com

Ed Forsthoffer – eforsthoffer@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Kevin Fullerton - kfullerton@fullertonfinancial.net

Bill Rosso - wrosso5170@aol.com

Bobby Kurtz - bobbiekurtz@verizon.net

Jack Maley - jmaley@maleycpa.com

Judy Margulies - jmargulies@thebeneficial.com

Dawn Moore - moore_521@msn.com

Chris Nunn - cnunn@myinvestorsbank.com

John Pavlovsky - johnpavlovskycpa@verizon.net


April Sette - aprilsette@gmail.com

Jonas Singer - jsinger@jerseylawyer.net

Jennifer Steffen - jsteffen@mercerspace.com

Steve Walsh - sjwalsh@ejains.com

Russ Zoppina - russzopp@netscape.net